||Council Homepage||Home Rule Act||Council Rules||Council Review Provisions||Legalese Homepage||D.C. Code Updater||D.C. Homepage||

Staff of the Office of the General Counsel
Council of the District of Columbia
Phone: (202) 724-8026 --- Facsimile: (202) 724-8129

Brian K. Flowers, General Counsel
Email: bflowers@dccouncil.usSend email to Brian K. Flowers

John Hoellen, Legislative Counsel
Email: jhoellen@dccouncil.us Send email to John Hoellen

Benjamin F. Bryant, Codification Counsel
Email: bbryant@dccouncil.us Send email to Benjamin F. Bryant

Donald Kaufman, Assistant General Counsel
Email: dkaufman@dccouncil.us Send email to Donald Kaufman

Katherine Westcott, Assistant General Counsel
Email: kwestcott@dccouncil.us Send email to Katherine Westcott

Karen Barbour, Codification/Legislative Assistant
Email: kbarbour@dccouncil.us Send email to Karen Barbour

Ada Arrington, Secretary to the General Counsel
Email: aarrington@dccouncil.us Send email to Ada Arrington